12th EFDN Conference Attendees

12th EFDN Conference Attendees

The EFDN Conference programmes are specifically for representatives of European Football Clubs, Leagues, Football Associations and Governing Bodies that are engaging in, or with an interested in, the field of CSR in football. Now in its 12th edition, the Conference continues to bring together influencers and innovators in the field to discuss, collaborate and produce creative ideas and solutions on how to address social issues through the power of football.  Previous editions of the conference have seen attendees from across the whole professional football spectrum.

Confirmed attendees are:


  • AC Sparta Prague
  • AFC Ajax
  • AEK Athens
  • Athletic Club Bilbao
  • Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Benfica FC
  • Chelsea FC
  • Dundee FC
  • IF Elfsborg
  • Ferencvaros TC
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam
  • FC Emmen
  • Heart of Midlothian
  • KAA Gent
  • Montrose FC
  • NAC Breda
  • Northampton Town FC
  • FC Schalke
  • Real Madrid FC
  • Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Southampton FC
  • Vitesse Arnhem
  • Werder Bremen

Leagues and FAs

  • Football Association of Ireland
  • Premier League
  • Pro League

Other Organisations

  • Erasmus Plus Sport Unit
  • MatchWornshirt